Mobile Menu - OpenMobile Menu - Closed

Staff Directory

Listed below is the contact information for my staff members in Washington, DC and El Monte, CA. I welcome your input on issues, and my staff is happy to help provide you with services as constituents of the 32nd District.

Please send your comments on laws or legislation to my Washington office, and requests for federal assistance to my district office.

Capitol Office - Washington, D.C.

1610 Longworth Building
Washington, DC 20515
Phone: 202-225-5256
Fax: 202-225-0027

Daniel Chao, Chief of Staff
Joe Sheehy, Legislative Director
Jerry O'Donnell, Communications Director/Senior Advisor
Jonah Cunningham, Senior Policy Advisor
Joseph Ciccone, Senior Advisor (Scheduler)
Morgan Leonard, Legislative Assistant
Ruby Hersch, Staff Assistant/Legislative Correspondent

Please note that due to security procedures, mail may take up to three weeks to reach my office in Washington.

District Office - El Monte

4401 Santa Anita Ave, Suite 201
El Monte, CA 91731
Phone: 626-350-0150
Fax: 626-350-0450

Perla Hernandez Trumkul, District Chief of Staff
Hector Elizalde, Deputy District Director
Elena Robles, Senior Field Representative/Caseworker
Bob Pence, Field Representative/Caseworker
Carrie Lam, Caseworker/Field Representative
Leandra Berdin, Scheduler/Staff Assistant
Barbara Dickerson, Mental Health Liaison