Mobile Menu - OpenMobile Menu - Closed

Staff Directory

Listed below is the contact information for my staff members in Washington, DC and El Monte, CA. I welcome your input on issues, and my staff is happy to help provide you with services as constituents of the 32nd District.

Please send your comments on laws or legislation to my Washington office, and requests for federal assistance to my district office.

Capitol Office - Washington, D.C.

1610 Longworth Building
Washington, DC 20515
Phone: 202-225-5256
Fax: 202-225-0027

Joe Sheehy, Chief of Staff
Jerry O'Donnell, Deputy Chief of Staff
Joseph Ciccone, Legislative Director (Scheduler)
Morgan Leonard, Senior Legislative Assistant
Ruby Hersch, Legislative Assistant

Please note that due to security procedures, mail may take up to three weeks to reach my office in Washington.

District Office - El Monte

4401 Santa Anita Ave, Suite 201
El Monte, CA 91731
Phone: 626-350-0150
Fax: 626-350-0450

Perla Hernandez Trumkul, District Chief of Staff
Elena Robles, Deputy District Director
Bob Pence, Senior Field Representative
Carrie Lam, Senior Caseworker/Field Representative
Leandra Berdin, Field Representative/Scheduler
Irma Elisheva Diaz, Health/Mental Health Liaison
Tracey Cooper-Harris, Military/Veteran Liaison